~CHECK OUT THE INTERVIEW WITH Jim Crean ON THE NOTHING SHOCKING PODCAST WITH HOST Eric Nesbitt !!!!
http://zpnetwork.com/jim-crean/
~TUNE INTO THE "UNDER THE GUN" NATIONAL RADIO SHOW WITH Candy Gunn AS Jim Crean IS INTERVIEWED!!!!
Friday March 24th 9pm CT / 10pm ET rock93x.com
Saturday March 25th 1pm CT / 2pm ET rockrageradio.com
Saturday March 25th (and March 26th Sunday 9pm ET) 5pm CT / 6pm ET rockhardradio.net
Sunday March 26th 6pm CT / 7pm ET redearthradio.com
Tuesday March 28th 11am (UK time) rock-radio.co.uk (rerun at midnight uk time)
Thursday March 30th 5pm CT / 6pm ET http://tunein.com/radio/957-The-Eagle-s226331/
Thursday March 30th 7pm CT / 8pm ET jamcityamerica.com (.net)
Friday March 31st 6pm CT / 7pm ET goodandplentyradio.com
Saturday April 1st 7pm CT / 8pm ET jamcityamerica.com 
2/16/17~POWER ROCK PODCAST WITH JIM MADONNA
10/15/16~ONE ON ONE WITH MITCH LAFON
7/28/16~HAIR METAL MANSION RADIO SHOW
6/22/16~CHAOTIC RIFFS RADIO

3/14/13~AiirRADIO UK

 CHECK OUT THE JIM CREAN INTERVIEW ON THE UK RADIO STATION AIIRADIO THURSDAY 3/14/13
http://www.livestream.com/aiiradionet/video?clipId=pla_2e7c6a9a-9104-4eb3-b853-5242e84870c0

 7/12/12~WBNY 91.3

7/11/12~ALLWNY RADIO.COM 

6/3/12 ~HEARD IT ON THE X ~RADIO INTERVIEW

11/23/11~WLVL RADIO INTERVIEW

11/20/11~HEARD IT ON THE X RADIO SHOW

10/13/11~WBNY 91.3 RADIO INTERVIEW

 4/22/11~ONLINE WITH ANDREA RADIO SHOW

Listen to internet radio with onlinewithandrea on Blog Talk Radio

2/17/11~JIM CREAN  WBNY 91.3 RADIO INTERVIEW

jimcreanband.mp3 jimcreanband.mp3
Size : 42272.653 Kb
Type : mp3

 9/2/10~JIM CREAN & PHIL NARO WBNY 91.3 RADIO INTERVIEW

JIM CREAN PHIL NARO WBNY INTERVIEW 9-2-10.mp3 JIM CREAN PHIL NARO WBNY INTERVIEW 9-2-10.mp3
Size : 28.208 Kb
Type : mp3

 2/18/10

THE JIM CREAN BAND LIVE INTERVIEW AND SONGS ON 91.3 WBNY BUFFALO

jim crean band.mp3 jim crean band.mp3
Size : 50253.186 Kb
Type : mp3

 10/15/09

THE JIM CREAN BAND LIVE INTERVIEW AND SONGS ON 91.3 WBNY BUFFALO 10/15

The Jim Crean Band.mp3 The Jim Crean Band.mp3
Size : 58.393 Kb
Type : mp3

 9/24/09

JIM CREAN LIVE INTERVIEW AND SONGS ON  http://allwnyradio.com

Noahs Ark - Episode 81

Posted: Thu, 24 Sep 2009 22:39:00 GMT

Play Now

This week we've got Jim Crean with us all night, together with the usual  healthy dose of pure chaos and insanity.  Good times are had by all, except those eaten by coyotes.

Noah's Band of the Week - Jim Crean, a longtime rocker who loves Buffalo and the WNY music scene, as do we.  He joins us and we discuss many different elements within that and his career.

Crazy Bands from Crazy Towns - Elmira, NY, the Return.  That's right, this week we come back to learn of the big Elvira/Elmira split and sample Iron Core, Skipp Dawg, and many more.

Stapp is horrible and very painful this week, with the news that the Mamas and the Papas founder John Phillips...well...you know.  Yikes.  The Reverend has the Weather, Thumb has the WOW Minute, and Dr. Phil drops in to plug some books.

 

LIVE INTERVIEW AND SONGS ON  http://allwnyradio.com